~Applying to graduate school can be very stressful. Before applying, you have to figure out what schools you wish to apply for and if you really need to attend. Not to mention, you also have to plan AHEAD of time. It’s that time of the year when I am beginning to apply for graduate school and homework is piling up. I recommend that anyone who plans to attend grad school should make sure that they RESEARCH information about the school. This includes information about admissions, the application process, and if the school requires you to take any standardized tests. In addition, planning ahead is very important because you discover lots of information about GRE, GMAT, or LSAT examinations that are required for certain grad schools. I, on the other hand, found out that I had to take the GRE during my senior year. Now I have to squeeze in time to take study and prepare to take this exam. I have to study for the GRE, take the exam, file out applications, and attend to my other classes, and it is very stressful.  However, if you don’t want to be in my situation, you should get a head start by searching for graduate schools and attending the Graduate and Professional School Fair on November 3rd, from 11pm to 2pm. GOOD LUCK! ~

